missing...

the hardest part is the missing of the heart the parts thats yours
on my knees ,crying the tears thats still there
i love you and i loved you all along,cant escape the pain and the sorrows of not seeing you anymore
what is hurting the most is that i was so close
so close to say goodbye but in a second it was the future and you were gone
i had to watch you dissapere
didnt have the chance to say i love you
i know you watching me as my angel from above
i can feel it
there you guys are like my strength to take power from
the hardest part is missing you, so much ....
i love you.....
 
 
mormor , morfar, mimmi R.I.P
 

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback