if you could....

if you could read my mind ..
if you could see into my heart ...
you would see me, the laughter and tears that shaped me into me..
the journey thats mine...
the sorrows and pain that made me stronger
the laughter that raised me up when i needed it...
the secrets i carry around inside .
the things thats mine to keep the words i will never tell...
the unspoken that i dont whana remember , the shadows thats hunted me for a lifetime
memories that made me cry when the shadows come at night ...
my toughts that mine and noone elses ...
my whises and dreams...
the way i look at life...
if you could read my mind .....

                                       

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback