the past the future

remenising to the past.... get a smile upon my face realizing the dreams and hopes rearly got the way i hoped
no mistakes where included in the map for the future...
several mistakes on the way and i found my way , regardles of mistakes and hearteachs on the way ....
life is all about the learning and creations on the way...
my life my mistakes my tears and hopes...
in my younger years, omg the feeling to say that at my age, 33 ,that is kind of ironic since i feel like 25, the way of my life, a story that continues to grow, with laughter and tears, a child and maby someday another one, who knows what the future holds, in my life today im happy i do what i can and just go with it,,, the smiles on the way is a bonus.
and noone can stand in the way of my life, its a private story and im writting the script...for me to know and for you to find out....

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback